DCIM100SPORT
DCIM100SPORT

Available

 

Healing is available,

For those who seek His face.

You are covered by His promises,

And His amazing grace.

 

Happiness is available.

His Name is joy and peace.

If you lean on Him,

All good will be released.

 

Prosperity is available.

It comes in many ways.

He wants to be involved in,

Every one of your days.

 

Peace is available.

We were not meant for strife.

Love cures all things,

That you face in this life.

 

Light is available,

In the darkness of this earth.

Jesus is the answer.

His light is our re-birth.

 

Everything is available,

But you must walk the walk.

Stay focused on what is good,

And learn to talk the talk.

 

Speak things over your life,

That only God can do,

And then think of His Spirit,

That lives inside of you.

 

 

Go after what is available,

To you from Your Father up above.

Thank Him every day,

For the abundance of His love.

TRW 11-25-16

 

1 Thessalonians 5:18-23

18In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. 19Quench not the Spirit. 20Despise not prophesyings. 21Prove all things; hold fast that which is good. 22Abstain from all appearance of evil. 23And the very God of peace sanctify you wholly; 

 

There is so much available through Jesus Christ, but we must believe and prophesy it over our lives.  Say things such as: I am healthy and strong; I am beautiful and wonderfully made; I am prosperous and can share with others; I can do good and overcome evil; I can be used mightily by God; I can learn this; I can lead others to God; I can give others the comfort of God in their times of turmoil; I can make the world a better place to live; I can……………….; I can do all things through God who is my source. Go after what is available to you from Your Father up above. Thank Him daily for the abundance of His love.

