IMG_3884

Search No More

 

Search no more,

For I am here.

I AM the One,

Who loves you so dear.

 

You have found the One,

Who will guide your path.

I AM the only happiness,

That will always last.

 

You have wandered in darkness,

But I AM the light.

I AM that glimmer of hope,

While stumbling through the night.

 

My Word is the Truth.

It will bring you life.

You must submit to My Word,

To bring you out of strife.

 

I will rescue you from the pit.

My Word will deliver you.

It will encourage your strength.

My Word can heal you too.

 

I am your shield if you trust me,

In all the battles you face.

I have an abundance of love,

And will cover you with My grace.

 

Your search in finally over.

You have come a far way,

In your path toward heaven,

Where, with Me, you will stay.

 

TRW 11-28-16

Proverbs 4 :18-23

 

18 But the path of the just is as the shining light, that shineth more and more unto the perfect day.

19 The way of the wicked is as darkness: they know not at what they stumble.

20 My son, attend to my words; incline thine ear unto my sayings.

21 Let them not depart from thine eyes; keep them in the midst of thine heart.

22 For they are life unto those that find them, and health to all their flesh.

23 Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life.

 

When you find God, and believe in His Son Jesus Christ, a whole world is opened up in front of your life. You have left the world of darkness and have entered a world of light. You can see things more clearly, when you walk in the light and the truth. Truth is stable. It does not change. You can rely on the Word of God. It does not change and it will guide you on your path in life. His Word reduces the desire to sin and helps you look forward to a future with Him.  You will find that every day you are stronger. You have made it through darkness and can see the sun the next day. Your search for truth is complete. You can conquer all things since the Word lives in you.

