20161211_124047

No Doubt

 

There is no doubt in life,

When Jesus lives in me.

I have His Holy Spirit,

And He will help me see.

 

There will be disappointments.

There will be some stress,

But I have no doubt, my Father,

Will get me out of the mess.

 

There is no doubt in my mind,

So I go boldly to the throne.

I have a Helper every day.

I am not walking this life alone.

 

I want to do what is right,

But I make some mistakes.

He will hold me in His arms,

Every time my heart breaks.

 

I have free access to God,

Every day and every night.

I dare to have expectations,

That He can make the wrongs, right.

 

I have no doubt God loves me.

I have no doubt Jesus buried my sins.

I have the keys to His kingdom.

I have no doubt He will welcome me in.

 

I know, because He cannot lie.

I know He gave His all for me.

I have no doubt about His love,

And that He alone has set me free.

 

TRW 12-13-16

Ephesians 3:12-20

 

12 In whom we have boldness and access with confidence by the faith of him.

13 Wherefore I desire that ye faint not at my tribulations for you, which is your glory.

14 For this cause I bow my knees unto the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ,

15 Of whom the whole family in heaven and earth is named,

16 That he would grant you, according to the riches of his glory, to be strengthened with might by his Spirit in the inner man;

17 That Christ may dwell in your hearts by faith; that ye, being rooted and grounded in love,

18 May be able to comprehend with all saints what is the breadth, and length, and depth, and height;

19 And to know the love of Christ, which passeth knowledge, that ye might be filled with all the fulness of God.

20 Now unto him that is able to do exceeding abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that worketh in us,

 

To live in doubt and fear is one of the tricks of Satan. Doubt keeps you in bondage. It does not allow you to walk in full recognition of who God really is,  what Jesus really did, and that His Spirit really lives in you. Your faith in His Word, can become your reality. You can walk in certainty and not in doubt. It is your faith that causes you to get your victories, through Jesus. Without faith, you are like a bubble, just waiting to be burst. Your existence is so fragile that anything can disrupt it and destroy it. Walk in faith and not in doubt. Walk in God’s grace.

