20170128_155716

Stamp of approval

 

My stamp of approval,

Comes from my Creator above.

Others cannot stop my destiny,

I am covered by God’s love.

If I try to please man,

Man will let me down.

They will trouble my spirit.

They will burden my mind.

 

Man can cheer us on,

In the good days of life,

But when they are not there,

You are still filled with strife.

The God that made you,

Will lift your where you are.

He will lift you up high,

So you can reach your own star.

 

Man does not have what you need.

They don’t have true love to give.

Don’t rely on other people,

To enjoy the way you live.

Talk to yourself, like God would.

He will tell you how special you are.

He can accomplish it all.

He will not cause your scars.

 

He gives you special gifts.

You have talents galore.

He will give you what you need,

To reach that heavenly shore.

You are a success story.

You are in the “Lamb’s Book of Life”.

You have been renewed in spirit,

That will take you through the night.

 

My stamp of approval from God,

Is all I will ever need.

I am a Child of the King.

I am very blessed indeed.

TRW 3-12-17

Matthew 25:23

His lord said unto him, Well done, good and faithful servant; thou hast been faithful over a few things, I will make thee ruler over many things: enter thou into the joy of thy lord.

Would you rather have praise from your family or friends or co-workers, or do you want approval from God above? Only God can give you the true stamp of approval. He gives you all the tools you will ever need to complete the tasks He has set before you. He has given every man a “measure” of faith. It is up to us to use that “measure of faith” and grow it every day, by talking to God. With every success you experience through God’s grace, you will have more self confidence in who you really are. You will become an unshakeable force. Your faith will not waiver. You will feel God’s love and stamp of approval. It is a comfort that only God can give you. You will not need man’s word, because you have God’s Holy Word.

