20170105_145400-001

Come Reason With Me

Come sit at My table.

Come to reason with Me.

I love you enough,

To set you free.

You have a free choice.

The choice is yours to make.

You may stumble and fall.

You may suffer much heartache.

 

I know you have many questions,

So bring them all to Me.

Let us sit and reason together,

On your walk to eternity.

Although I know your thoughts,

I need to hear your voice.

Turn to Me or turn away.

It is totally your choice.

 

I can make a difference,

In how you handle life.

I can calm the storms.

I can lessen the strife.

I was the One who breathed,

Life within your soul

Jesus is now the truth and the way.

He can once again make you whole.

 

I will not turn My head.

I will show you the way,

If you come to My table,

You can rest and stay.

You can stay in My covering.

You will be covered by My grace.

Come to reason with Me,

And talk to Me face to face.

 

Come reason with Me,

And I will show you the way.

I will be there with you,

Every night and every day.

 

TRW 4-23-17

Isaiah 1:18-19

 

18 Come now, and let us reason together, saith the LORD: though your sins be as scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they be red like crimson, they shall be as wool.

19If ye be willing and obedient, ye shall eat the good of the land:

 

 

To reason out something is to think about the “why” or the logic to things. Many times in life. we will face circumstance that just do not make sense to us. We question hard times and deaths of marriages and deaths of loved ones. We question how our friends and family can constantly be attacked by the evils that Satan can bring to their lives. We question why bad things happen to good people. God knows our questions, but He wants us to come to discuss these problems with Him. He will always listen, even if does not change the circumstances.  You will find comfort in just sharing your concerns with your heavenly Father. When you talk to God, your joys will be doubled and your troubles halved.

